dummy
login
register
HOME | ABOUT US | OUR STAFF | ABOUT JORDAN | CAREERS | OTHER SERVICES | FEEDBACK | CONTACT US
Twitter GroupFacebook GroupYoutube Group
Translate  
 

SPECIAL OFFERS
NEWS & EVENTS
ADVERTISEMENTS
LIBRARY
TESTIMONIES
Username:


Password:



Join our Maillist:



 We Accept
OUR STAFF




Refadah enjoys a team of experienced, devoted and adventurous individuals who strive to promote the type of travel that they have experienced themselves and were passionate about.

The agency comprises seasoned and skilled individuals with diversified expertise that range from customer service, hospitality, management and other fields that enrich Refadah`s quality of service.

With around the clock service, our team is committed to helping customers choose what best suits them and ensuring that they are provided with the best deals on airfares, hotels rates, logistics and other travel- related services.

To make sure that clients receive uncompromising quality of service at each stage, Refadah dedicated different specialized departments to cater to the diversified demands of clients and ensure ultimate customer satisfaction.

 

 

 

Ticketing Dept.

Yazan Al-Huneidi

Manager

Mob:  +962 7 95833245

E-mail:  yazan@refadah.com

 

 

Outbound Dept.

Entisar Jamal

Manager

Mob: +962 7 96969020  

E-mail: entisar@refadah.com

 

 

Inbound Dept.

Mai Hawamdeh

Inbound Supervisor

Mob: +962 7 9827422 

E-mail: m.hawamdeh@refadah.com

 

 

Umrah & Hajj Dept.

Anas Alhashlamon

Supervisor

Mob:  +962 7 95879112

E-mail: umrah@refadah.com

 

 

 
Medical Tourism Dept.

Samih Subhy

Supervisor

Mob: +962 7 97666673

E-mail: samih@refadah.com

 

 

Sales & Marketing Dept.

Wael Abdullah

Supervisor

Mob: +962 7 99045850  

E-mail: sales@refadah.com

 

 

Accounts Dept.

Mohammad Abualrub

Financial Manager

Mob: +962 7 96250008

E-mail: moh@refadah.com